Home / Contact / Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Armet Davis Newlove Architets
1330 Olympic Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Phone: 310-452-5533
Fax: 310-450-4742

Name Email Phone Extension
Paul Deppe Deppe@adnarchitects.com 203
John Dodson Dodson@adnarchitects.com 204
Tom Fitzpatrick Tom@adnarchitects.com 226
Sofia Monterrosa Sofia@adnarchitects.com 206
Victor Newlove Newlove@adnarchitects.com 202
Stephen Shaw Steve@adnarchitects.com 209
Dulce Toriz Dulce@adnarchitects.com 200